She’s crafty, and she’s just my type.

Ready for a little something new? Yes. Okay, here it is.

design_spongeI don’t know about you, but I like for where I live to look good. Chic, modern, old, new, antique…the list could go on. I may know what style and look I like, but I do not always know how to make it or where to go to find it. And sometimes I know what I want in my head, but have no examples to go off of. Have this problem often?finalblue Well do I have a treat for you.

Design*Sponge — An online Web site dedicated to home and decorating design. There you will find  trends, product guides, DIY, before and afters, sneak peeks of lavishly decorated homes and city guides where you can find your city and discover the best places to shop in your town (Denver). Glorious! With all that who could want more? But wait! (infomercial style) New to the site are recipes and videos featuring different design or food crafts.

With the help of Design*Sponge you will feel inspired, crafty and capable. 

jean_1*Enter your email on the site and subscribe to get weekly emails or follow d*s on twitter.

Leave a Reply

