Tip of the Day.

I have a love for all fruit. I can’t live without it.

Two summers ago while at the Dallas Farmers Market, I discovered something about blueberries. I have never thought much about the difference between fruit and organic fruit. But let me tell you, organic blueberries are so much more flavorful and delicious. Who would have known it would make such a huge difference. I tasted blueberries like I have never tasted them before.

So next time you are at the store or farmers market, reach for the organic blueberries. You will not regret the decision… And neither will your tastebuds.

Leave a Reply

