Pecans! Pecans!

I LOVE it when food is packaged well, and The Pecans! won over my heart with this packaging. Not only did their packaging win me over, but this is pecan butter. I am from Texas, so picking pecans in my grandparents back yard (and the country club), cracking them and then eating them is no stranger to me. I love pecans. Forget about peanut butter, I am ordering this pecan butter. It’s packaging is pleasing and I have no doubt in my mind the pecan butter is to die for.

Leave a Reply

