The Best Part of Waking Up.

There is one reason I get up in the morning: Coffee. Well, that’s not the only reason, but it’s a really good one.

Every morning the coffee turns on at exactly 5:30 a.m. The smell wakes me up. I will never get sick of coffee. Never. Sometimes I like to switch my coffee up. Not with milk or creamer or sugar. No, not even by going to Starbucks. I switch my coffee up by doing one simple thing. I add cinnamon to the coffee grounds. It’s so simple. It adds a little sweet and spice to the coffee. Try it. You’ll become more addicted to caffeine. Sounds impossible… It’s not.

2 thoughts on “The Best Part of Waking Up.

  1. Some of my favorite coffee quotes:
    Do I like my coffee black? There are other colors? ~Author Unknown

    Coffee smells like freshly ground heaven. ~Jessi Lane Adams

    Behind every successful woman is a substantial amount of coffee. ~Stephanie Piro

    I think if I were a woman I’d wear coffee as a perfume. ~John Van Druten

    No coffee can be good in the mouth that does not first send a sweet offering of odor to the nostrils. ~Henry Ward Beecher

Leave a Reply

