The Veil.

It’s good to keep things interesting. Mix things up a bit. So here’s another post having nothing to do with food.

Kate Middleton’s wedding veil. I have never, ever liked veils. I don’t want one. I feel they’re completely unnecessary. Especially when someone doesn’t even put it over their face, but it just hangs down in the back. That defeats the purpose of a veil. Right? Anyway, after watching the wedding and seeing Kate’s veil, I am pretty much obsessed and might change my opinion about the whole veil thing.

Everything about her is classy and I love it. I’m obsessed with her wedding attire from head to toe.

Leave a Reply

