To the Farmers Market We Go.

It’s official. I need to live in a warm climate so I can go to the Farmers Market year round. Today I went to the Cherry Creek Farmers Market and was bombarded by vibrant vegetables, pastries, berries, food truck vendors, hatch chiles and so much more. Downside, it was very crowded. I went around 10 a.m., so word to the wise, go as early as you can!

When I was leaving the market, I realized almost everything I was leaving with could be fried. I guess that’s the southern girl in me. Here is a peak of what I walked away with and what’s to come…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

